Kia ora koutou! Our research group will have another session today in Block 3. Can the following students please come to Takere awhiowhio at 1:30pm today with a device. Tia Waikato, Te Paea Pere, Maia Whiunui, Aaliyah Turner, Jared Jordan, Tamatea McCausland, Eleora Brydie, Pippa Shanahan, Mika King, Aileen Russell, Armanhi Marrett, Ana Kamo, Charlie Heinz, and Morgan Zuydendorp. Miss Day :-)