TERM DATES &
CALENDAR

TERM DATES

TERM 3 Monday 25 July – Friday 30 September

TERM 4 Monday 17 October – Thursday 15 December

School Closed

  • Monday 7 February – Waitangi Day Observed
  • Friday 15 April – Good Friday (falls in school holidays)
  • Monday 18 April – Easter Monday (falls in school holidays)
  • Tuesday 19 April – Easter Tuesday (falls in school holidays)
  • Monday 25 April – Anzac Day (falls in school holidays)
  • Friday 3 June – Teacher Only Day
  • Monday 6 June – Queens Birthday
  • Friday 24 June – Matariki
  • Monday 24 October – Labour Day
  • Friday 11 November – Christchurch Anniversary Day
  • Monday 14 November – Teacher Only Day

Cobham 
Calendar