A reminder that the third and final rugby trial will be held today at 11:50am for the following players: Ethan Cochrane, Luke Steventon, Will McIntyre, Monty Seymour, Ethan Yu, Izaiah Johnston-Nimmo, David Ionita, Louis Smit, Mathieu Bourhill, Jalen Tavai, Barnaby Domigan, Josh Whitaker, Jacob Bradley, Marcus Bernal, Keneti Faasoa, Morne Geyer, George Murphy, Jimmy Murphy, Kenora Mikaele. Please be ready to go with all your gear. See you on the field by the containers at 11:50am. If you are not one of these people, please remain in your classroom during trials.