All work, emails, photos etc., will be deleted. You will not be able to log in anymore. This is permanent and cannot be reversed. Save your files using Google Takeout https://takeout.google.com/settings/takeout.
Y8 Google accounts will be deleted on 15 December at 8am
About the Author: Tori Wilby
Fri 22/09: Can all Head and Deputy Head Leaders, Hapori Leaders, Māori Leaders, and 3RP Leaders please meet Miss Cooper in the library for 2 minutes at 8:50am today.