All work, emails, photos etc., will be deleted. You will not be able to log in anymore. This is permanent and cannot be reversed. Save your files using Google Takeout https://takeout.google.com/settings/takeout.
Y8 Google accounts will be deleted on 15 December at 8am (copy)
By Tori Wilby|2022-11-30T06:58:08+13:00November 30th, 2022|Notices|