Meet Our Team

Our talented staff and I are committed to doing the very best we can for all students in our school, with an unconditional focus on the growth, progress and high educational achievement of each and every unique student. This is the talented and committed team that makes it happen.

Leadership Team

Mr Eddie Norgate

Mr Peter Fowler
Deputy Principal

Miss Natalie Dirkze
Deputy Principal

Teachers 2022

Ms Charlotte Lamb
Room 1

Miss Philippa Chilvers
Room 2

Cobham staff

Mrs Michelle Hetherington
Room 3

Mrs Kylie Meyer 
Room 4

Mrs Lisa Andersen
Room 4

Mr Chris Cole
Room 5

Miss Lucy Day
Room 6

Miss Rebecca Waters
Room 13

Mr Craig Dalzell
Room 14

Ms Lisa Grieve
Room 15

Ms Tori Wilby
Room 16

Mr Sebastian John
Room 17

Miss Harriet Kingston
Room 18

Ms Melody McCombe
Room 19

Miss Sophie Crawford
Room 20

Miss Courtney Ross
Room 21

Ms Jo Gorman
Room 21

Miss Rachael Cooper
Room 24

Miss Helen Maynard
Room 25

Miss Nadia Van Vliet
Room 26

Cobham staff

Mr Jared Hopkins
Room 27

Cobham staff

Miss Hannah Langley
Room 28

Mr Shane Barr
Room 30

Specialist Teachers

Mrs Ann Lane
Food Technology

Mrs Pauline Smythe
Fabric Technology

Ms Jacinta Burton

Mr Steven Morgan
Digital Technology

Mr Richard Browne
Hard Materials Technology

Mrs Cheryl Sutton

Ms Joy Paton

Mrs Annie Bowker

Miss Courtney Ross
Sport Coordinator

Administration & Support Team

Mrs Christine Lambie
Principal’s PA

Mrs Jo McGregor
Finance Officer

Cobham staff

Jo Fogarty
International Student Director/Secretary

Ms Marg Flyvbjerg

Ms Lyndy Broughton

Mrs Sue Lawson
Teacher Aide/Secretary

Mrs Anne Gregory-Hunt
Teacher Aide

Cobham staff

Ms Melinda Dunstan
Teacher Aide

Cobham staff

Jo Robertson
Teacher Aide

Mrs Shelly Thomas 
Teacher Aide

Mrs Julie Lindsay
Teacher Aide

Ms Sarah Redmayne
Teacher Aide

Kate Wood
Teacher Aide

Cobham staff

Ms Kelly Lodge 
Canteen Manager

Mr Ian Sutherland

Mr Mike Small

Mr Mal Payne