Meet Our Team

Our talented staff and I are committed to doing the very best we can for all students in our school, with an unconditional focus on the growth, progress and high educational achievement of each and every unique student. This is the talented and committed team that makes it happen.

Leadership Team

Mr Eddie Norgate


Mr Peter Fowler

Deputy Principal

Miss Natalie Dirkze

Deputy Principal

Teachers 2019

Ms Charlotte Lamb

Room 1

Miss Philippa Chilvers

Room 2

Mrs Michelle Hetherington

Room 3


Mrs Kylie Meyer 

Room 4

Mrs Sharlene Rangi-Brown

Room 4


Miss Carly Lawton/Ms Treena Kennedy

Room 5

Mr Steven Morgan

Room 6

Mr Brent Jackson

Room 7

Miss Tori Wilby

Room 12

Miss Meagan McKinney

Room 13


Mr Shane Ripley

Room 14

Mr Shane Barr

Room 15

Miss Raegan McGregor

Room 16


Mr Sebastian John

Room 17

Miss Sophie Crawford

Room 18

Mr Tom Mould

Room 19

Miss Melody McCombe

Room 20


Miss Rachael Cooper

Room 21

Miss Nicky Tudor

Room 22

Miss Courtney Ross

Room 23

Mrs Jude Murray

Room 24

Miss Rebecca Waters

Room 25

Miss Nadia Van Vliet

Room 26

Ms Lucy Te Moananui

Room 27

Miss Bridie Cassidy 

Room 28

Specialist Teachers

Mrs Ann Lane

Food Technology

Mrs Pauline Smythe

Fabric Technology

Ms Jacinta Burton


Mr Tony Lane

Digital Technology

Mr Brian McKee

Hard Materials Technology

Mrs Holly Smitheram

Performing Arts

Mrs Katie Washington

Performing Arts

Ms Di Bishop


Mrs Annie Bowker

Learning Support

Miss Courtney Ross

Sport Coordinator

Administration & Support Team

Mrs Christine Lambie

Principal’s PA

Miss Jo McGregor

Secretary/Finance Officer

Mrs Jane Crouch


Mrs Emily Howard

International Student Co-ordinator


Mrs Sue Lawson

Teacher Aide

Mrs Fiona Key

Teacher Aide

Mrs Anne Gregory-Hunt

Teacher Aide


Ms Melinda Dunstan

Teacher Aide

Mrs Julie Lindsay

Teacher Aide

Mrs Shelly Thomas 

Teacher Aide

Ms Marg Flyvbjerg


Ms Kelly Lodge 

Canteen Manager

Mr Peter Allom 


Mr Mike Small


Mr Mal Payne