Congratulations to the following pupils who have qualified for the final challenge: Aaron Kwak, Bodie Oxenham, Jaeger Pryce, John Lee, Roi Saxon, Hugh Ryan, Jaden Hu, Ody Ubukata Sekman, Sarah McGowan, Thomas Vesty, Ysabella Ho, Ray Suzuki, Tyler Mawhinney, Jack Cai, and Raghav Bhutani.

Can these students please meet in Rm 15 at 12.30 with a pencil and an eraser. The Final Challenge will be held next week.

By Shane Barr

Leave a Reply