Could the following students please meet Mr Dalzell at morning tea today (Thursday) in Takere 6 for a brief meeting. Please enter through Takere Awhiowhio as the Takere 6 is closed at the moment. Suhaana Rai, Isabella Tavener, Hope Hurn, Tiah Davis-Nevin, Tiani Reedy, Kendall McGregor, Elle Penberthy, Josh Van Amelsfort, Vanson Ta, Emily Donald, Michaela Yoon, Evie Nathan, Shaniya Adams, Ruby Lafulafu, Adan Chen, Charlotte Hopkins, Neive Little, Leone Waterhouse, Selome Tegegne, Lia Hughes