Year 7 Problem Solving starts Tuesday 2nd March at 11 am

Congratulations to the following students: Aida Mae Auld, Harry Mackenzie, Natsuki Hastie, Lachie Hackston, Miranda Yuan, Hematej Mantena, Victor Moller, Maggie Forbes, Heli Patel, Melissa Campbell Anna Kim, Kei Milner, Koji Leek,Yohann Ho Suhaana Ra. Please come to the FPS room at 11 am (behind room 17,18,19,20. Non-competitive teams will be announced next week!