Choir and Chorale members combine for Term 3 and half of Term 4 for the ChCh Schools’ Music Festival!

These are the students in the Kapa Haka who are joining the Choir NEXT TERM! Please let Miss Chilvers know if there is a VERY GOOD reason that you are no longer able to be in the Choir. Otherwise, I look forward to seeing you next term with the rest of the Choir and the Chorale at 10:50am on Tuesdays!

Manisha Seebeck R5, Bonnie Gallagher R11, Katie Horton R11, Helen Wong R11, Annabelle Auld R12, Laura Marshall R12, Ngahuia Kaywah-Whiley R13, Lucy Dawson R13, Sienna Flynn R14, Alex Pethig R15, Jiwoo Kang R15, Emma Shand R19, Mikayla Hanson R19, Issa Gee R19, Dorothy Yek R20, Tia-Bella Fasi R20, Chaewon Im R21, Josh Moor R26

By Philippa Chilvers

Leave a Reply