Please meet in Puneke 11 at 12:30pm. This is to get your uniform so it is VERY important that you remember to come. Aaliah Eggers, Brietta Carran, Emily Scales, Emilie Donald, Kendall McGregor, Maple Pateman, Pippa Shanahan, Rosa Redfern, Ruby Busch-Ward, Taylah Davis, Alex Weng, Ali Parsa, Ben Muir, William Guo, Levi Vincent, Lukas Taukamo, Cameron Wilson, Joe Smellie, Luuk Vree, Mika King, Cooper Murphy.