2019 Rocket design winners

By November 27, 2019 No Comments

Congratulations to Xenia Prinz, Connie Li, Emma Espino and Maria Button for winning the rocket design of the year for Science Technology with a distance of 68.6m. Second place went to Tumai McLeod, Jonte Butterfield and Tane Law with 65m and third place to Linh Nguyen and Dorothy Yek with 59m.

By Jacinta Burton

Leave a Reply