Meet Our Team

Our talented staff and I are committed to doing the very best we can for all students in our school, with an unconditional focus on the growth, progress and high educational achievement of each and every unique student. This is the talented and committed team that makes it happen.

Leadership Team

Mr Eddie Norgate

Principal

eddie.norgate@cobham.school.nz 

Mr Peter Fowler

Deputy Principal

peter.fowler@cobham.school.nz

Miss Natalie Dirkze

Deputy Principal

natalie.dirkze@cobham.school.nz

Teachers 2019

Ms Charlotte Lamb

Room 1

charlotte.lamb@cobham.school
.nz

Miss Philippa Chilvers

Room 2

philippa.chilvers@cobham.school
.nz

Mrs Michelle Hetherington

Room 3

michelle.hetherington@cobham.
school.nz

Mrs Kylie Meyer 

Room 4

kylie.meyer@cobham.school.nz

Mrs Sharlene Rangi-Brown

Room 4

sharlene.rangibrown@cobham.
school.nz

Miss Carly Lawton

Room 5

carly.lawton@cobham.school.nz

Mr Steven Morgan

Room 6

steve.morgan@cobham.school.nz

Mr Brent Jackson

Room 7

brent.jackson@cobham.school
.nz

Miss Tori Wilby

Room 12

tori.wilby@cobham.school.nz

Miss Megan McKinney

Room 13

megan.mckinney@cobham.
school.nz

Mr Jared Hopkins

Room 14

jared.hopkins@cobham.school.nz

Mr Shane Barr

Room 15

shane.barr@cobham.school.nz

Miss Raegan McGregor

Room 16

raegan.mcgregor@cobham.
school.nz

Mr Sebastian John

Room 17

sebastian.john@cobham.school
.nz

Miss Sophie Crawford

Room 18

sophie.crawford@cobham.school
.nz

Mr Tom Mould

Room 19

tom.mould@cobham.school.nz

Miss Melody McCombe

Room 20

melody.mccombe@cobham.
school.nz

Miss Rachael Cooper

Room 21

rachael.cooper@cobham.school
.nz

Miss Nicky Tudor

Room 22

nicky.tudor@cobham.school.nz

Miss Courtney Ross

Room 23

courtney.ross@cobham.school.nz

Mrs Jude Murray

Room 24

jude.murray@cobham.school.nz

Miss Rebecca Waters

Room 25

rebecca.waters@cobham.school.
nz

Miss Nadia Van Vliet

Room 26

nadia.vanvliet@cobham.school.nz

Miss Kate Dore

Room 27

kate.dore@cobham.school.nz

Miss Birdie Cassidy 

Room 28

birdie.cassidy@cobham.school.nz

Specialist Teachers

Mrs Ann Lane

Food Technology

ann.lane@cobham.school.nz

Mrs Pauline Smythe

Fabric Technology

pauline.smythe@cobham.school
.nz

Ms Jacinta Burton

Science

jacinta.burton@cobham.school.nz

Mr Tony Lane

Digital Technology

tony.lane@cobham.school.nz

Mr Brian McKee

Hard Materials Technology

brian.mckee@cobham.school.nz

Mrs Holly Smitheram

Performing Arts

holly.smitheram@cobham.school
.nz

Mrs Katie Washington

Performing Arts

kate.washington@cobham.school
.nz

Ms Di Bishop

ESOL

di.bishop@cobham.school.nz

Mrs Annie Bowker

Learning Support

annie.bowker@cobham.school.nz

Miss Courtney Ross

Sport Coordinator

sports@cobham.school.nz

Administration & Support Team

Mrs Christine Lambie

Principal’s PA

christine.lambie@cobham.school
.nz

Miss Jo McGregor

Secretary/Finance Officer

jo.mcgregor@cobham.school.nz

Mrs Jane Crouch

Secretary

jane.crouch@cobham.school.nz

Mrs Emily Howard

International Student Co-ordinator

international.coordinator@
cobham.school.nz

Mrs Sue Lawson

Teacher Aide

sue.lawson@cobham.school.nz

Mrs Fiona Key

Teacher Aide

fiona.key@cobham.school.nz

Mrs Anne Gregory-Hunt

Teacher Aide

anne.gregoryhunt@cobham
.school.nz

Ms Melinda Dunstan

Teacher Aide

melinda.dunstan@cobham.school
.nz

Mrs Julie Lindsay

Teacher Aide

julie.lindsay@cobham.school.nz

Mrs Shelly Thomas 

Teacher Aide

shelly.thomas@cobham.school.nz

Ms Marg Flyvbjerg

Counsellor

counsellor@cobham.school.nz

Ms Kelly Lodge 

Canteen Manager

Mr Peter Allom 

Caretaker

Mr Mike Small

Caretaker

Mr Mal Payne

Grounds-person